

Doon University, Dehradun

Anti-Ragging Committee

1.	The Vice Chancellor	Chairperson
2.	City Magistrate, Dehradun	Member
3.	Circle Officer, Nehru Colony Police Station	Member
4.	Ms Bharti Saklani, Journalist	Member
5.	Ms Pushplata Rawat, Room to Read Trust (NGO)	Member
6.	Prof. Harsh Dobhal, Visiting Professor	Member
7.	02 Representatives of Parents	Member
8.	02 Representatives of Students (1 UG and 1PG)	Member
9.	Registrar	Member Secretary

Anti Ragging Squad

1.	Dr. Vikas Sharma, Assistant Professor,	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Prachi Pathak, Assistant Professor	Member
3.	Dr. Sarita Singh, Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Dr. Preeti Mishra, Assistant Professor,	Member
5.	Security Supervisor	Member